Don't Let It Slip

from by zamico

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from zamico, released October 6, 2014
Press On
Mané João
Cool Your Heart
Retrato de Um Forró (Live)
Don’t Let It Slip (Bonus)

Andrew McKleroy (lead vocal, rhythm guitar)
Nate Santos (drums)
Kevin Glaz (lead guitar)
Dave Eagle (percussion)
Alexander Riddle (bass, keys and backing vocals)
Sean Norris (tenor and alto sax)
Erik Vertz (trumpet, backing vocals)

Produced, engineered and mixed by Alexander Riddle
All songs written by Andrew McKleroy
*except Retrato de um Forro (L. Gonzaga) & Mane Joao (E. Carlos)
Canjicada co-written by Flavia McKleroy
Wolves co-written by Kevin Glaz
Backing vocals by Marisa Holman on Press On
Backing vocals by Flavia McKleroy on Canjicada
Don’t Let It Slip (produced by Brendan Neutra with Fabio Reis on drums and John Douglas on Sax)

Dedicated to family, friends (especially Terrance Holiday), the Cheeseboard Collective for all their support and Marisa Holman (Rest in Peace) for her beautiful and joyous presence.

For booking please contact Andrew McKleroy
Phone: 510 599 7268



all rights reserved


zamico California

contact / help

Contact zamico

Streaming and
Download help